Upcoming Shows

Tuesday, Jul 28, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Boogie
$12.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Jul 29, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents JD McPhersen
With Skating Polly
Doors will open at 7pm.
$20.00
Tickets
Thursday, Jul 30, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Aggrolites
$15.00
Tickets
Friday, Jul 31, 2015    7:00 PM Constellation Room presents Melanie Martinez Intimate Pre-Tour VIP Show
Doors @ 6pm
$65.00
Tickets
Friday, Jul 31, 2015    11:00 PM Constellation Room presents Stranger
With Thrive
Doors @ 10:30pm
$10.00
Tickets
Monday, Aug 3, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Zoya
With Echophonix, Divina, Ethan Thompson, & Evan Roth
$8.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Aug 4, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Anthony Raneri
$13.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Aug 5, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents DJ Windows 98 (Win Butler of Arcade Fire)
$20.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Aug 5, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Kehlani
With Pell
$15.00
Tickets
Saturday, Aug 8, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Redd Kross
$15.00
Tickets
Sunday, Aug 9, 2015    6:30 PM Constellation Room presents Texas Hippie Coalition
$14.00
Tickets
Thursday, Aug 13, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Man or Astro-Man?
$15.00
Tickets
Thursday, Aug 20, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Metro Boomin
$5.00
Tickets
Friday, Aug 28, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Moonsville Collective
Doors @ 7pm
$8.00
Tickets
Friday, Aug 28, 2015    11:00 PM Constellation Room presents Huey Mack
With Futuristic
Doors @ 10:30pm
$15.00
Tickets
Saturday, Aug 29, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Hin Du ($5 show!)
With Heathers, Bela Lugosi
$5.00
Tickets
Sunday, Aug 30, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents BJ The Chicago Kid
$15.00
Tickets
Thursday, Sep 3, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Wheeland Brothers & The Holdup
$10.00
Tickets
Friday, Sep 4, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Work Drugs
With Winter
$10.00
Tickets
Thursday, Sep 10, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Man Man
With Shilpa Ray
$20.00
Tickets
Subscribe to Front page feed