Upcoming Shows

Monday, Oct 20, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room & Sargent House presents TTNG
With special guests Emma Ruth Rundle and Mylets
$13.00
Tickets
Thursday, Oct 23, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Big Ups + LVL Up
$10.00
Tickets
Friday, Oct 24, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Catfish & The Bottlemen
$10.00
Tickets
Sunday, Oct 26, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Preatures
Doors at 8pm.
$15.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Oct 28, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Rural Alberta Advantage
$15.00
Tickets
Thursday, Oct 30, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Album Leaf Solo + A screening of ‘Beyond There’
$15.00
Tickets
Sunday, Nov 2, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents EyeHateGod
With PowerTrip, Iron Reagan, Today Is the Day
$20.00
Tickets
Monday, Nov 3, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents JD McPherson
$20.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Nov 5, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents United Nations
Doors @ 8pm.
$10.00
Tickets
Friday, Nov 7, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Wheeland Brothers
$10.00
Tickets
Friday, Nov 7, 2014    10:30 PM Constellation Room presents Saint Pepsi
$10.00
Tickets
Saturday, Nov 8, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents La Pobreska 10 Year Anniversary
Doors @ 8pm.
$12.00
Tickets
Sunday, Nov 9, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Travis Garland
$17.00
Tickets
Monday, Nov 10, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Lovelife & Parade of Lights
$15.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Nov 11, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Twin Peaks
Doors @ 8pm.
$10.00
Tickets
Thursday, Nov 13, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents SOHN
$15.00
Tickets
Friday, Nov 14, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Pizza Underground and Har Mar Superstar
With Candy Boys/ Lizzo
Doors @ 8pm.
$15.00
Tickets
Saturday, Nov 15, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents New Kingston
With True Press & Iya Terra
Doors at 8pm.
$10.00
Tickets
Sunday, Nov 16, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Maudlin Strangers
$5.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Nov 18, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Dead Sara
$13.00
Tickets
Subscribe to Front page feed