Upcoming Shows

Sunday, Jun 26, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Sunflower Bean
With Burger Records DJ Set, The Paranoyds
Doors @ 8pm
$10.00
Tickets
Monday, Jun 27, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Pity Sex
The Constellation Room is located inside of the Observatory.
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Jun 29, 2016    8:30 PM Constellation Room presents Professor Colombo
With The Shakes, Moon Orbit Symphony, Floyd Bridgewater
Doors @ 8pm
$8.00
Tickets
Thursday, Jun 30, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Tomorrows Tulips
Doors @ 8pm
$8.00
Tickets
Friday, Jul 1, 2016    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Ignite
With Mean Season, Done Dying, Haarm
Doors @ 7pm
$20.00
Tickets
Saturday, Jul 2, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Audacity
With The Lovely Bad Things, White Night, Vajj
Doors @ 8pm
$10.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Jul 6, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Mitski
The Constellation Room is located inside of the Observatory.
Doors @ 8pm
$13.00
Tickets
Thursday, Jul 7, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Kyle Craft
Doors @ 8pm
$10.00
Tickets
Saturday, Jul 9, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Asher Roth & Larry June
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Monday, Jul 11, 2016    8:30 PM Constellation Room presents Slow Hollows
With PHF, Casinos, Roidz
Doors @ 8pm
$8.00
Tickets
Thursday, Jul 14, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents We Are Scientists
The Constellation Room is located inside of The Observatory.
Doors @ 8pm
$18.00
Tickets
Friday, Jul 15, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Senses Fail
With Souvenirs
The Constellation Room is located inside of the Observatory.
Doors @ 8pm
$19.00
Tickets
Saturday, Jul 16, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Phoebe Ryan
With Secret Weapons
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Sunday, Jul 17, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Ducktails
Doors @ 8pm
$13.00
Tickets
Friday, Jul 22, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Autolux
With Eureka the Butcher
Doors @ 8pm
$20.00
Tickets
Saturday, Jul 23, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Hey Mercedes
The Constellation Room is located inside of the Observatory.
Doors @ 8pm
$17.00
Tickets
Saturday, Jul 23, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Olivia Holt
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Sunday, Jul 24, 2016    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Culture Shock / World Inferno Friendship Society
With MAäSK
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Sunday, Jul 24, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Domo Genesis
The Constellation Room is located inside of The Observatory.
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Monday, Jul 25, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Garden
With Surf Curse, SadGirl, Wu-Wu
Doors @ 8pm
$13.00
Tickets
Subscribe to Front page feed