Upcoming Shows

Thursday, Sep 4, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Joey Cape
Doors at 8pm.
$8.00
Tickets
Friday, Sep 5, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents together PANGEA
$12.00
Tickets
Saturday, Sep 6, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Bohemia Suburbana
$20.00
Tickets
Sunday, Sep 7, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Jessica Hernandez & The Deltas
$8.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Sep 10, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Barcelona
With Young Wild and Verre
$13.00
Tickets
Thursday, Sep 11, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Sean Hayes
$18.00
Tickets
Friday, Sep 12, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room Concrete Jungle presents Raskahuele / Mafia Rusa / Roncovacoco
With More TBA!
Doors at 8pm.
$10.00
Tickets
Saturday, Sep 13, 2014    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Slaughter & The Dogs
Doors at 8 pm.
$15.00
Tickets
Thursday, Sep 18, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Tomorrows Tulips
$8.00
Tickets
Friday, Sep 19, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Gardens & Villa
$13.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Sep 23, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents LP
$15.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Brotha Lynch Hung
Doors at 8pm.
$20.00
Tickets
Thursday, Sep 25, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Authority Zero
With Chaser/ Eken Is Dead/ Brewfish
$13.00
Tickets
Friday, Sep 26, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Denzel Curry & DIllon Cooper
$15.00
Tickets
Saturday, Sep 27, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Jeff The Brotherhood
$15.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Oct 1, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Young Rising Sons
$10.00
Tickets
Thursday, Oct 2, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Ben Kweller
With Holiday Mountain
$20.00
Tickets
Friday, Oct 3, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Crowbar
With Revocation, Havok, Fit For An Autopsy & Armed For Apocalypse
$20.00
Tickets
Saturday, Oct 4, 2014    12:00 PM Constellation Room presents Reagan Youth ($5 Matinee Show)
With DFL., Decry, STALAG, SideKick, Skaal, Tartar Control & Rockous
$5.00
Tickets
Saturday, Oct 4, 2014    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Retox / Doomsday Student / Hot Nerds
$10.00
Tickets
Subscribe to Front page feed