Upcoming Shows

Thursday, Aug 24, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room & Brownies and Lemonade presents Cosmo's Midnight
With Mark Johns
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Friday, Aug 25, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Inner Wave - Album Release Show! ($5 tickets!)
With Inner Wave
Doors @ 8pm
$5.00
Tickets
Saturday, Aug 26, 2017    11:00 PM Innervision Events presents Habstrakt
Doors @ 11pm
$10.00
Tickets
Monday, Aug 28, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Jorja Smith
With Niia
Doors @ 8pm
$17.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017    8:00 PM Affliction Metal Night Presented by Jose Mangin Prong
With Huntress, The Mendenhall Experiment, Thunder Gut
Doors @ 7pm
$15.00
Tickets
Thursday, Aug 31, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Puzzle
Doors @ 8pm
$10.00
Tickets
Friday, Sep 1, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Spotlights
With Iress
Doors @ 7pm
$10.00
Tickets
Saturday, Sep 2, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Spendtime Palace
Doors @ 8pm
$8.00
Tickets
Monday, Sep 4, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Grieves
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents TOPS
With She-Devils
Doors @ 7pm
$15.00
Tickets
Thursday, Sep 7, 2017    10:00 PM Constellation Room presents Gammer
Doors @ 10pm
$10.00
Tickets
Friday, Sep 8, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Springtime Carnivore
With Night Talk, Los Angeles Police Department
Doors @ 7pm
$10.00
Tickets
Monday, Sep 11, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Tender
Doors @ 7pm
$13.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Sep 12, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Mighty Oaks
The Constellation Room is located inside of The Observatory. Doors @ 8pm
$12.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Night Game
With Nightly
Doors @ 7pm
$12.00
Tickets
Thursday, Sep 14, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Sacred Reich
With Hirax, Byzantine, Yidhra
Doors @ 7pm
$25.00
Tickets
Friday, Sep 15, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Wild Cub
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Jordan Rakei
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Sep 20, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Skylar Spence
With Jonah Baseball
Doors @ 8pm
$13.00
Tickets
Thursday, Sep 21, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Shy Girls
Doors @ 8pm
$13.00
Tickets
Subscribe to Front page feed