Upcoming Shows

Monday, Feb 13, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Lisa Hannigan
Doors @ 8pm
$18.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Dumbfoundead
With Year of the Ox
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Thursday, Feb 16, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Coathangers
With Zig Zags
Doors @ 8pm
$12.00
Tickets
Friday, Feb 17, 2017    8:00 PM Concrete Jungle Ent presents The Oi! Scouts
With Blanks 77, Naked Aggression, Corrupted Youth, Infested
Doors @ 7pm
$20.00
Tickets
Friday, Feb 17, 2017    11:30 PM Constellation Room presents clipping.
With Baseck
Doors @ 11pm
$15.00
Tickets
Sunday, Feb 19, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents LÉON
With Jacob Banks
Doors @ 8pm
$13.00
Tickets
Monday, Feb 20, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Elhae
Doors @ 8pm
$12.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Feb 21, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Crystal Fairy
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Feb 22, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Kevin Abstract
With Bearface
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Friday, Feb 24, 2017    11:00 PM Constellation Room presents Ugly God
With Wintertime
Doors @ 11pm
$15.00
Tickets
Saturday, Feb 25, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Palms
Doors @ 8pm
$10.00
Tickets
Sunday, Feb 26, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Kim & The Created
Doors @ 8pm
$10.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017    8:00 PM Concrete Jungle Ent presents The Virus & Agression
With Corrupted Youth, Raukous, Tanzier, Capital Wasteland
Doors @ 7pm
$13.00
Tickets
Thursday, Mar 2, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Kayley Kiyoko
Doors @ 7pm
$15.00
Tickets
Friday, Mar 3, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Laura Stevenson
With Chris Farren, Ogikubo Station
Doors @ 7pm
$14.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Mar 7, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Blackalicious
Doors @ 8pm
$18.00
Tickets
Thursday, Mar 9, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents SABA
With Sylvan LaCue
Doors @ 8pm
$12.00
Tickets
Sunday, Mar 12, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Quinn XCII
With Kolaj
Doors @ 8pm
$12.00
Tickets
Friday, Mar 17, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Elvis Depressedly
With Erik Phillips
Doors @ 7pm
$13.00
Tickets
Sunday, Mar 19, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents We The Kings
With Plaid Brixx, Astro Lasso
Doors @ 8pm
$25.00
Tickets
Subscribe to Front page feed