Upcoming Shows

Monday, May 4, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Lightning Bolt
With Liturgy
$14.00
Tickets
Wednesday, May 6, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion
With Vial
$17.00
Tickets
Monday, May 11, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Timber Timbre
With Xiu Xiu
$20.00
Tickets
Thursday, May 14, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Vaadat Charigim
$10.00
Tickets
Friday, May 15, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Wombats
With Life in Film & Cheerleader
$18.00
Tickets
Wednesday, May 20, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents San Fermin
$15.00
Tickets
Thursday, May 21, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room & KCRW presents Hiatus Kaiyote
$15.00
Tickets
Friday, May 22, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Speedy Ortiz
$12.00
Tickets
Thursday, May 28, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Com Truise
With J. Laser
$17.00
Tickets
Friday, May 29, 2015    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents William Elliott Whitmore
With Emily Wolfe & Esme Patterson
$13.00
Tickets
Subscribe to Front page feed