Upcoming Shows

Thursday, Sep 8, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Work Drugs
With Satchmode
Doors @ 8pm
$12.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Sep 13, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Wifisfuneral
With Xxxtentacion, $ki Mask the Slump God, Pollari, Danny Towers
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Thursday, Sep 15, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Ugly God
With Yung Jake
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Friday, Sep 16, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Butch Walker
Doors @ 8pm
$20.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Sep 20, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Bibi Bourelly
Doors @ 8pm
$13.00
Tickets
Thursday, Sep 22, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Marian Hill
Doors @ 8pm
$20.00
Tickets
Friday, Sep 23, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Nothing But Thieves
Doors @ 8pm
$14.00
Tickets
Sunday, Sep 25, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Sloan
Doors @ 8pm
$20.00
Tickets
Monday, Sep 26, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents NF
Doors @ 8pm
$20.00
Tickets
Saturday, Oct 8, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Discharge
With Eyehategod, Toxic Holocaust
Doors @ 8pm
$20.00
Tickets
Friday, Oct 14, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents TOBACCO
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Monday, Oct 17, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Legendary Pink Dots
With Orbit Service
Doors @ 8pm
$25.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Oct 19, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Kero Kero Bonito
Doors @ 8pm
$10.00
Tickets
Saturday, Oct 22, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Rachael Yamagata
The Constellation Room is located inside of the Observatory.
Doors @ 8pm
$18.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Oct 25, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Aaron Gillespie & Ace Enders
With Vinnie Caruana
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Saturday, Oct 29, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Finish Ticket
With Run River North, Irontom
Doors @ 8pm
$18.00
Tickets
Thursday, Nov 10, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents White Fang / No Parents
With Birth Defects
Doors @ 8pm
$8.00
Tickets
Saturday, Nov 12, 2016    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Tom Misch
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Subscribe to Front page feed