Upcoming Shows

Thursday, May 18, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Jazz Cartier
With J.I.D., Bobby Raps, Levi Carter
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Friday, May 19, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Magic Giant
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Saturday, May 20, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Dr Maleek
Doors @ 7pm
$20.00
Tickets
Saturday, May 20, 2017    11:00 PM Innervision Events presents Louis Futon
Doors @ 11pm
$10.00
Tickets
Monday, May 22, 2017    9:00 PM Mu$ty Boyz presents The Buttertones
With Slay Squad w/ Joe McFly, Dumb Fucks and special guest headliner!
Doors @ 8pm
$13.00
Tickets
Tuesday, May 23, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Anuhea
Doors @ 7pm
$25.00
Tickets
Thursday, May 25, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Otep
Doors @ 7pm
$16.00
Tickets
Friday, May 26, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents HUNNY
With Gateway Drugs, Kid Bloom
Doors @ 7pm
$15.00
Tickets
Saturday, May 27, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Vallis Alps
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Tuesday, May 30, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Mount Kimbie
Doors @ 8pm
$20.00
Tickets
Wednesday, May 31, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents SiR
The Constellation Room is located inside of The Observatory. Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Friday, Jun 2, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Ballyhoo!
With The Holdup, Darenots
Doors @ 7pm
$15.00
Tickets
Friday, Jun 2, 2017    11:00 PM Constellation Room presents Botnek
Doors @ 10:30pm
$5.00
Tickets
Saturday, Jun 3, 2017    11:00 PM Innervision Events presents The M Machine
Doors @ 10:30pm
18+
$5.00
Tickets
Sunday, Jun 4, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Goodbye June / Badflower
Doors @ 7pm
$10.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Jun 7, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Fatal Jamz
With Tomorrows Tulips, Cowgurl Clue
Doors @ 7pm
$10.00
Tickets
Thursday, Jun 8, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Skating Polly
With Gal Pals
Doors @ 7pm
$5.00
Tickets
Friday, Jun 9, 2017    8:30 PM Constellation Room presents Kevin Devine
Doors @ 7:30pm
$15.00
Tickets
Saturday, Jun 10, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents JMSN
With QUIÑ, Alcordo
Doors @ 7pm
$15.00
Tickets
Saturday, Jun 10, 2017    11:00 PM Constellation Room presents Southside (808 Mafia)
Doors @ 11pm
$10.00
Tickets
Subscribe to Front page feed