Upcoming Shows

Friday, Mar 17, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Elvis Depressedly
With Erik Phillips
Doors @ 7pm
$13.00
Tickets
Saturday, Mar 18, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Raven Felix
With Salma Slims
Doors @ 8pm
$12.00
Tickets
Sunday, Mar 19, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents We The Kings
With Cute Is What We Aim For, Plaid Brixx, Astro Lasso
Doors @ 8pm
$25.00
Tickets
Monday, Mar 20, 2017    8:30 PM 89.9 KCRW & Constellation Room Presents Andy Shauf
With Aldous Harding
Doors @ 7:30pm
$13.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Mar 21, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents JAIN
With Two Feet
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Mar 22, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Kate Tempest
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Friday, Mar 24, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Rebel Souljahz
With Eli Mac
Doors @ 8pm
$20.00
Tickets
Saturday, Mar 25, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Pacific Dub
With Tunnel Vision
Doors @ 8pm
$12.00
Tickets
Monday, Mar 27, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Colony House
With Knox Hamilton
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Friday, Mar 31, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Electric Six
With Residual Kid
Doors @ 7pm
$15.00
Tickets
Friday, Mar 31, 2017    11:00 PM Constellation Room presents Tha Liks
Doors @ 10:30pm
$15.00
Tickets
Saturday, Apr 1, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Allan Rayman
Doors @ 8pm
$18.00
Tickets
Friday, Apr 7, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Cherry Glazerr
With Lala Lala, Ian Sweet
Doors @ 8pm
$13.00
Tickets
Thursday, Apr 13, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Joseph
Doors @ 8pm
$20.00
Tickets
Friday, Apr 14, 2017    7:00 PM Constellation Room presents Hell or Highwater
With Aeges, In Urgency, Hoax Party
Doors @ 6pm
$12.00
Tickets
Saturday, Apr 15, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Sadistik
With Nacho Picasso, Rafael Vigilantics
Doors @ 8pm
$13.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Apr 19, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Tacocat
Doors @ 8pm
$12.00
Tickets
Thursday, Apr 20, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Sofi Tukker
Doors @ 8pm
$18.00
Tickets
Friday, Apr 28, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Long Ryders
Doors @ 8pm
$10.00
Tickets
Saturday, Apr 29, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents The Walters
With Summer Salt
Doors @ 7pm
$10.00
Tickets
Subscribe to Front page feed