Upcoming Shows

Saturday, Jul 15, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents PIG
With Julien K, Ghostfeeder
Doors @ 8pm
$20.00
Tickets
Saturday, Jul 15, 2017    11:00 PM Constellation Room presents Shakewell + Ramirez + Germ
Doors @ 11pm
$20.00
Tickets
Sunday, Jul 16, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents R.LUM.R
With Ashe
Doors @ 7pm
$13.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Jul 19, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Moon Honey
Doors @ 8pm
$10.00
Tickets
Thursday, Jul 20, 2017    11:00 PM Innervision Events presents ETC ETC & Meaux Green
Doors @ 11pm
$5.00
Tickets
Friday, Jul 21, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Nessly
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Saturday, Jul 22, 2017    11:00 PM Constellation Room presents Emo Night Brooklyn
Doors @ 11pm
$10.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Jul 25, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Allan Kingdom
With Finding Novyon, Drelli, DJ TIIIIIIIIIIIP
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Jul 26, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Levitation Room & Post Animal
Doors @ 7pm
$10.00
Tickets
Thursday, Jul 27, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Heron Oblivion / Steve Gunn
With James Elkington
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Friday, Jul 28, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Surf Curse
With French Vanilla
Doors @ 8pm
$15.00
Tickets
Saturday, Jul 29, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Tobin Sprout
With Elf Power
Doors @ 8pm
$13.00
Tickets
Sunday, Jul 30, 2017    3:00 PM Constellation Room presents Big Drill Car
With The Widows
Doors @ 3pm
$10.00
Tickets
Sunday, Jul 30, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents Every Time I Die
Doors @ 8pm
$25.00
Tickets
Tuesday, Aug 1, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room presents A-WA
Doors @ 8pm
$20.00
Tickets
Wednesday, Aug 2, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents This Wild Life
Doors @ 7pm
$15.00
Tickets
Friday, Aug 4, 2017    7:00 PM Constellation Room presents Bodegas
With LAW, Crimewave 5150, Dumb Fucks
Doors @ 7pm
$6.00
Tickets
Saturday, Aug 5, 2017    8:00 PM Constellation Room presents Nails
With Negative Approach, Bloodclot, Final Conflict, Deadbeat
Doors @ 7pm
$20.00
Tickets
Sunday, Aug 6, 2017    7:30 PM Constellation Room presents Less Art
Doors @ 6:30pm
$12.00
Tickets
Monday, Aug 7, 2017    9:00 PM Constellation Room & Viva! Presents Chastity Belt
With Never Young
Doors @ 8pm
$12.00
Tickets
Subscribe to Front page feed